The ministry is currently having 150 churches planted in various cities and villages in Kenya with a few in other East African countries of Uganda and Tanzania. The churches are under the leadership of the pastors and local church councils. Every church had various departments’ i.e. Pastoral, evangelists, ushers, worship teams, women ministry, youth department, children department, hospitality teams, intercessors and sanctuary keepers.

Kisumu, MLM (Temple of Glory of All Nations)

Kendu Bay, MLM (Gendia Branch)

Nairobi, MLM (Umoja Branch)